I love..

1. I love watching beauty gurus on Youtube! I started watching them back in 2010 and in a span of a year, I learned a lot of makeup and beauty tips. I also realized that I am very much passionate about the beauty and fashion industry. One of these days, I hope to have my fashion empire like Forever21 and H&M as well as have my own cosmetic and skincare line.

2. I love to write, hence, the reason why you are reading this blog. 🙂 Well, I do not have a sister, so why not reach out to you girls and write about all of the things that we girls love and that is beauty and fashion?! This blog won’t just be about beauty and fashion, I would also love to give you girls some advices and help you out with the things that you’d be struggling with like how a sister would do. 🙂

3. Last butnot the least, I love my fiance. He is the reason why I am inspired to be the best person that I can be and he inspired me to write more. To write what is not just in my mind, but in my heart. I am looking forward to spend the rest of my life with him and yes, grow old with him.

xoxo,

pastelbluejacket

Leave a Reply

